Thread: BULK-UP 8 Week Cycle

Bookmark and Share
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default BULK-UP 8 Week Cycle

Hey guys! I am doing a 8 week cycle of BULK-UP by Andro Factory! Hasn't come in yet but I heard it is finally on its way, so hopefully it comes next week.

Anyway, not sure if you are familiar with BULK-UP but it uses an advanced form of DHEA which are the same compounds in Andromass. I'm curious to how close they're going to compare, since I have lots of experience with PP

Also, still trying to determine PCT since BULK-UP is one of the safer prohormones, unlike M.E which gave me gyno and some bad side effects.

I will most likely just take some 6-OXO and possibly Erase by PES. I don't believe a SERM is necessary this time. If you have any suggestions as to what would be good, let me know. Check out their site for formula info to get a better idea.

I will let you know as soon as I get the bottle so that I can start though. Been anxiously awaiting it for awhile now!!

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Bro, you are sounding more and more like a company rep, this is the 3rd post about bulk-up you posted... Just do it, log it in the supp journal forums and be done with it.

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I hear ya dude. The first thread I posted was closed and the second was about my responses which I didn't really want to post my log under. I was hoping to make this the official (and last) thread I post about BULK-UP and post/log everything under here. Is this the place to do it in?

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Are you a rep for PP? Just curious...
    Need to Build Muscle Representative
    Questions? E-mail me at muscleaddiction@needtobuildmuscle.com
    Discount code PIMP15 for 15% off your order!

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)