Not to long ago I spoke about a unknown hacker attack on Elitefitness.com
http://www.needtobuildmuscle.net/blog/2010/02/15/elitefitness-com-under-hacker-attack/
Since then Elitefitness has taken care of the problem and has went to great lengths to unsure it never happens again. Now when you go to the elitefitness.com forum you will notice a “safe hacker tested” seal located on the top right and bottom right of the forums http://seals.nsprotectsafe.com/hg_mouse_click?id=2066&d=www.elitefitness.com.
No one knows where these attacks have come from but one thing is clear. Who ever it is has something against Elitefitness and all of there sponsors. In the past month two more hacker attacks have been set against elite sponsors. Last week http://fitnessparadiseworld.com/ was down for a few hours and now rxprohub.com Is down and has been for a week. I have spoken to both and it is confirmed that both have come under hacker attacks. For now know one knows who it is.
I have a feeling its a lot more then just companies attacking each other. But for now I will keep my thoughts to my self.
No related posts.
Related posts brought to you by Yet Another Related Posts Plugin.








